references

Ok...so i'm a newbie...kind of...been with ladies in the past but been a while and/or dont believe they are on this site. after browsing some of the providers i def want to hook up with some. problem is i need references in order to schedule something. well i cant provide references if i cant schedule with anyone. catch 22....and i want to sooooo bad :-P. just browsing the providers and reading the reviews i get all excited as if like a kid at a candy store...can any ladies out there help me make my bones?... pretty please!
Read the ads. Many ladies will state clearly that they are newbie friendly.

You might also post an ISO for newbie friendly ladies.

Pick one and make a connection.

Pick another and go for it.

Soon you will have your references.

This is the way I started a few years ago on another site.

Another option is to get a P411 account. Many consider that to be the best way.

Torito
Thanks for the info...its much appreciated
Thanks for the info...its much appreciated Originally Posted by oilman12
He last stated (Torito) to get a P411 account. ALOT of ladies are newbie friendly there and feel much safer to set up a date. Its very discreet and if you do not wish on a longer wait,replies or tons of emails and pms',research etc back and forth......Then P411 is a AWSOME option!

You can read donations,ad board posts,visiting ladies and alot more. Establishing okays is very easy there and communication is fast as long as the provider is not in a date session or traveling. Screening is easy too. Once you get your first newbie friendly visit your establishment builds and you can also choose to stay UTR to reviews if you wish or you can start the review establishment also.Its all a choice to each individual but I highly recommend it.It may just be the BEST under $ investment you make for the entire 12 months before you have a renewal option.
Have a Good rest of the week and have fun playing!
~Exotic Beauty~