Tips on boosting advertisement?

So I'm new to the Dallas area, only visiting for a short time and finding it a tad more difficult to boost my advertising in the area. I'm a California girl and I'm familiar with most Cali sites, it's the new areas that have me slightly stumped.

Does anyone have any advice or recommendations for me?

Thanks in advance.

Kisses,
Sam💋
So I'm new to the Dallas area, only visiting for a short time and finding it a tad more difficult to boost my advertising in the area. I'm a California girl and I'm familiar with most Cali sites, it's the new areas that have me slightly stumped.

Does anyone have any advice or recommendations for me?

Thanks in advance.

Kisses,
Sam💋 Originally Posted by sensualsammyy11
You are marketing your business on Eccie general forum..Dallas forum. HELLO from Indiana
I'm on Dallas forum as well.
Just wanting tips from the rest of the eccie community. Hellos sent back to Indiana!��
Posting taint photos is always a good start.
Posting taint photos is always a good start. Originally Posted by pyramider
Good advice photo marketing ads are helpful in promoting business.
I hear that it is very competitive in the DFW Market. Not sure if you are up to traveling a small amount? There are areas within a two hours drive that you might consider advertising out in advance of a trip. Areas in the North East Texas Board come to mind such as Tyler, Longview, Sherman, Wichita Falls, etc. There are ladies from Dallas who come to Tyler periodically. Some just simply pop-up and advertise when they get here. Other advertise out in advance and prebook appointments. You are always running the risk of those pre-booked appointments cancelling at last minute. I am not sure which works best for the ladies ...pop-ins or prebooks? The two ladies that I currently see out of Dallas always prebook with me as it fits my life style better! I wish you luck and hope you find what works for you. Welcome to Texas!!