I'm not getting many responses

I'm new to the houston area for providing. I've live here all my life but provided only in San Antonio till a couple months ago. I'm having trouble getting responses and one of my old clients from San Antonio said it might be because I still have a scrolling ad in the San Antonio post area. Is there any way that can get moved to the Houston area. I have changed my location in my profile and strictly only paying in the Houston area. This is the second weekend in a row I have only had one client and I'm used to being booked the entire weekend (in San Antonio) I know since I'm new or will be slow but I've still had a few clients contact me. So essentially my question is, is there anyway I could get my scrolling ad moved to the houston area and away from the San Antonio area
Wow! You are gorgeous! With your showcase you should be getting calls. I travel to and from the woodlands about every other month. I have added you to my buddy list and will give you a call next time through.

My suggestion is to add photos on your ad. Most guys when scrolling don't have time to open the ad, and the showcase. Take a busty photo off your showcase and place on your ad. That should solve your problem.
Posting multiple weekend ads when you are only allowed one like the rest of us, does not help your situation.
I’m going to say something that may seem hypocritical from a girl with a robot sounding username.

The majority of guys in Houston are 40-65 year old professionals and the Gamer thing may be a detriment here.
This time of year (last few weeks of August/first few weeks of September) are notoriously slow.

Every year it is consistently the slowest 4 to 6 weeks of the year for me.

Stay positive, things will improve in a few weeks once most peoples lives have normalized & families are back on their normal routines.
Double post.
I was going to say that myself, Brooke.