Try to become socially accepted

So I'm moving along at lightning speed, seeing ladies, overnights, movie pussy play nights etc. But the mountain I've yet to scale is Socials. So the last social I submitted my glorious referrals and got no invite. I think probably maybe the dm wasn't received because I can't imagine why I wouldn't be on the VIP list. How does one find out about these socials beforehand and get on the list please. Thank you. Also what's the Social etiquette? Although I see a lot of women I'm still learning so any help is appreciated. Thank you.
So I'm moving along at lightning speed, seeing ladies, overnights, movie pussy play nights etc. But the mountain I've yet to scale is Socials. So the last social I submitted my glorious referrals and got no invite. I think probably maybe the dm wasn't received because I can't imagine why I wouldn't be on the VIP list. How does one find out about these socials beforehand and get on the list please. Thank you. Also what's the Social etiquette? Although I see a lot of women I'm still learning so any help is appreciated. Thank you. Originally Posted by Pitroom

You're either as dumb as a freaking rock, are delusional and in denial on how unpopular your board persona is, or you're playing stupid games. Either way, why would anybody in their right mind invite a narcissist such as yourself to a social.
Thank you Dear John for your input. Please, anything more positive than what he said to help me along my journey to being invited to be a social. Thank you
He’s right your board persona will never get you invited to a social. But I don’t think you care about those you care about playing games… real talk.
With you being the "Greatest of All Time", I figured you invented the socials, or at a minimum were on the planning committee. People would be begging you to attend and the ladies would be throwing themselves at you for the opportunity to spend the night with you (sarcasm intended)