Just wondering...

Hello I am new around here and am wondering a couple of things...
I am wondering why most men here ask if I'm available, I say yes and then they either never respond or they arrange for me to call them to chat and then never answer and never follow up. I guess these are not technically no shows but it is still quite frustrating. There are also many men who want to talk and flirt but never make appointments. I would say 99 percent of my communication here results in no appointment.."Tire kickers" is what I call them. I am wondering if its because I'm new or if it has something to do with the spring break crowd?
Or maybe it's because I'm not very technical and so I don't post a lot of eye catching ads?
Thank you for any input, it is appreciated.
I won't PM someone unless I truly have an interest in seeing them but sometimes I need more information including where they are located. If they are too far for me, I want to know before I waste either of our time. Other than that, it's hard to answer your question, but welcome and I hope everything works out for you!
Change your location to Dallas, seeing Portland could be confusing.
Change your location to Dallas, seeing Portland could be confusing. Originally Posted by mr. bad luck

Good thinking! Done.
You're just new, hon (at least on this board). Things tend to snowball after you get a few positive reviews on the board by reputable hobbyists (yeah, I know -- "reputable" is kind of a nebulous term, but it's the best I can do).

Post some more pics and be patient. It'll happen if it's meant to happen.

Might also wanna provide links to reviews on other sites, if you have 'em. I don't know of an eccie rule against that, so put the links in your showcase or in your ads or both. When we see consistency in the reviews, that's when most of us get interested. Right now, there's just not enough info to work with, so the jury is still out. Nothing personal, I promise.

Best of luck.