Appointment Type: Incall
Did the Appointment take place at the agreed-upon time?: Yes
Activities: stroking,groping,k9,mish,nippl e play
Session Length: 30 min
Fee: $100
Hair Length and Color: long black
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: Mixed
Physical Description: I had a very delightful time with amber.she is indeed a beautiful girl and she looks even better in person than on her pics!Very friendly and polite and has a very nice body.
Recommendation: Yes
$200 for just 30 minutes and there was not even a BBBJ... Very disappointed...
$200 for just 30 minutes and there was not even a BBBJ... Very disappointed... Originally Posted by Sexstarved004
I would second "Very disappointed", but my disappointment is in the "review", not necessarily in the lady (though $$ for 30 mins is certainly pricier than I'd go for). There's practically no useful details in the review, whatsoever.

Cheers,

bcg
Info added to review.

JaG
hey guys sorry about the wrong price im a newbie i wasnt sure what the $$ was. To clarify it was 100 for 30.As far as the useful details in my review give me time bluffcity guy it was my first one. Perhaps i'll read yours and take notes lol
hey guys sorry about the wrong price im a newbie i wasnt sure what the $$ was. To clarify it was 100 for 30.As far as the useful details in my review give me time bluffcity guy it was my first one. Perhaps i'll read yours and take notes lol Originally Posted by darkknight662
There are some who would argue that you should read my reviews to learn what not to do. [Hint: "Never use one word when sixteen will do the job" appears to be "bcg's First Rule Of Writing Reviews". ]