The Mystery of "Who shows up at your door"...

I'm not sure if i enjoy not knowing what the hobbyist looks or acts like prior to our "date"....

But I find it exciting and adventurous, I've had some great experiences, and very attractive gentlemen come see me.. But sometimes I would like to know about the hobbyist..

Does anyone agree with me?
From what I've read here, there are a lot of ladies who are with you on this.
  • npita
  • 07-20-2010, 03:54 PM
Does anyone agree with me? Originally Posted by Adrianna xo
Sure. Should I get some glamour shots made and crop them to conceal my real identity? Should guys include package shots or would something tasteful like the outline through tight leather pants be better? (Not photoshopped, of course) Just wondering...
  • coven
  • 07-20-2010, 04:28 PM
I'm not sure if i enjoy not knowing what the hobbyist looks or acts like prior to our "date"....

But I find it exciting and adventurous, I've had some great experiences, and very attractive gentlemen come see me.. But sometimes I would like to know about the hobbyist..

Does anyone agree with me? Originally Posted by Adrianna xo
Adrianna,

I want to assure you, should we ever spend time together, I DO NOT look anything like Brad Pitt. However, you should note I bear no resemblance to Larry the Cable Guy, either.

Coven
I enjoy the mystery myself...it's very exciting...I love it!
Lucky for you guys! I love them all!!! =] Espp the "Larry the Cable guy" ones lol ...I've had a few with accents.. Mmmm they really turn me on! hahah Not saying We should be able to see the hobbyist identity... Simple stating its the thrill for my enjoyment!
So usually provide the lady with a picture of me in advance.

I'm a semi-public person in that anyone who knows my name can find pictures of me on the Internet anyway; so it isn't as though my personal security is any more compromised than it would already be.

I just pick very ethical providers. Then I can send 'em pics!

No nudes.

lol