Provider bust in Odessa TEXAS

I had a P411 lady that had to change and appointment...oh so sorry. I was all ready for some action, so I did something I told myself not to do anymore...I went to backpage, checked out a young lady in Odessa. I called her, told her I was on the way. When I was close to her motel, I called. She said she was staying at Studio Six, and gave me her room number. I went up the stairs and knocked on the door. We discussed her donation, and let me tell you BP ladies are "different" from say ECCIE or P411...just not as "refined".
I was feeling very nervous...then the maid knocked on the door, WITH A DO NOT DISTURB SIGN HANGING ON THE DOOR. the door closed...now I am very nervous. I told her I cant do this, and walked out the door.
As I was leaving the parking lot I noticed a lot of unmarked cop cars in the area. About ten minute later the BP girl called and asked if I was a cop, and said they knocked on her door, just minutes after I left.
I called another BP girl I had seen before to let her know what was going on, and she said cops are all over the Business 80 motel strip.
LAdies and gentlemen...beware...do not stay in this area if you are a provider, and men do not go there...this is the 2nd time this has happened in this area...and I dont want to go to jail.
On the East side of Odessa, on Business 20, between John Ben Sheppard
and East Loop 338, there is a strip of hotels all next to each other...probably 5-6 total...STAY AWAY OR RISK IT.
Af friend just called from Odessa, and he said they are still hauling people out of the hotels.
  • Malia
  • 07-28-2010, 12:08 PM
Backpage. Again. Gentleman. Once again please. PLEASE do not use this avenue for dating. It's sooooo risky!!