holy smokes

All the boys from ASPD are in panic they are jumping over here and posting multiple reviews over 30 days old, yesterday I saw a june one and now I just saw an april one. What a hoot!! Thanks for the stale info.
Might be better if they just held on to them for now. Maybe sometime in the future Eccie might start a searchable archive for old reviews and they could stick them in there. I agree there's not much to learn from old reviews except how the provider has changed or evolved. Some guys are pretty proud of their review count, like notches on a bedpost, and that might be why it is happening. Seems like it would be more important for the ladies to save them just to add to their creds.
I have a great idea, instead of posting old reviews, make an appointment and write a new review.
Pearl Man - I just ogled your portfolio for about half an hour. Nice work!
Thanks. Kind of brings back some memories, doesn't it.
Not for me. I'm relatively new to the sport but am very happy to be in its epicenter. I struggle sometimes to figure out who I will see next. However, looking at your archive, I can tell that Dallas has been and will continue to be a fantastic place.
i think for now it might not be such a bad thing. gets a bigger and more robust database for whenever aspd does disappear if eccie does emerge as a popular alternative, which it certainly appears will happen. i mean if they are at least 'somewhat' recent.

when i first joined here i posted all my reviews on both sites. then i got a little lazy and didn't do so on my last few. i am going to post one that i left out from back in late november. not because i want any credit for it, but it gives a very deserving girl a review here and will add to the database of providers/reviews. might help someone out down the road.

and a review, although maybe a little old, may get some members to reply with some more recent info/observations and maybe even go ahead and post a more recent review of their own.

JPdM