Photographs...Pet Peeves

First off, those providers who use professional photographers for their ad pictures are doing it right. Megan Love is a first class example of a pro, her work is phenomenal.
Being a trained photographer, I always look for specifics when I gaze at providers photos, most notably setting, light, camera angle, poses, expressions and image quality.
I have even included a photo session during a visit just to experiment and really enjoyed it. ( I left the data card with her to use as she wished.) I think I did a decent job, although not to the tune of what Megan does.
Selfies, cell phone pics, messy or unorganized settings, funky expressions and poses and bad lighting are all turn offs. I know, I'm probably being picky, and it matters not to some as it does to others. It's the service that counts, right? But you have to get me through the threshold first.
What is sexy? Erotic? Alluring?
Cocktail dresses, tight denim and t shirts, well fitting lingerie, it varies. I saw one ad with a series of well done pictures of a busty provider working on a classic mustang, wearing daisy dukes and a T-shirt. She had splotches of grease on her face, legs, arms and clothes. The photo of her from behind, leaning over fender, with the hood up working on the engine was jaw-dropping. An excellent example of appealing to the male psyche!
This, mixed with outdoor scenery, boudoir, etc. let your imagination run wild.
Tasteful nudes, evening wear, French maid uniforms, camo, old work clothes all work for me.
Some of you do it right. You rotate a series of well done photographs in your ads. I'll bet this helps tremendously.
Of course, this is only my opinion.
Please share your thoughts.