It's raining and he wants to play with no coat NEW 2 this what do I do ??

after you met with a member more than once I am new to this and want to build up clientele but one is asking me and when he says baby we have seen each other a few times I'm a clean guy you see that I rally want to satisfy him as well as continue to see him what do I do
  • Old-T
  • 08-20-2014, 06:28 PM
It's you call about what risk you are willing to accept, but most ladies I know understand you can't tell those things by how he looks and would kick him out the door. And they don't have problems with return clients.
Raw Dog in 3-2-1....:jawdro p:
Tell him to move to Ferguson.
Use that brain of yours... One customer isn't worth that.
It don't matter if its a monsoon season. Why put your life at risk just for money?
It is what you find to be an acceptable risk. For you, you're young. I'd be more concerned about getting knocked up vs getting a disease.

Here's a little secret you need to be aware of in this hobby, BBFS goes on far more than you would think. How you take that is up to you. With that in mind, BBFS is more likely to happen with repeat visits. He keeps coming back b/c there is something he likes. You keep seeing him b/c of what he offers. At some point, this question is going to come up. Like I said, it is up to you and your level of accepting a risk.
after you met with a member more than once I am new to this and want to build up clientele but one is asking me and when he says baby we have seen each other a few times I'm a clean guy you see that I rally want to satisfy him as well as continue to see him what do I do Originally Posted by lotusflower
stay far far away!! Play safe!!!
Have fun and be SAFE!
Condoms offer protection, but are not foolproof. If you start barebacking clients, you put not just yourself, but also the clients that come after, even if you use protection with them, at greater risk.