I'm new

Hey guys I'm new to all this and would like to contact my first lady but they're always asking about my "handle"? I'm not sure what they're taking about. I'm trying to set up an account on P411 but was wondering if it was legit to use for screening. And how do you go about when asked for references if you haven't met a provider yet? Thanks guys!
Hey guys I'm new to all this and would like to contact my first lady but they're always asking about my "handle"? I'm not sure what they're taking about. I'm trying to set up an account on P411 but was wondering if it was legit to use for screening. And how do you go about when asked for references if you haven't met a provider yet? Thanks guys! Originally Posted by DudeD12
Your handle = DudeD12.

P411 is excellent. I use and recommend.

If you haven't met with a provider yet, you have no references. That's not much of a problem. Look at some of the established, reputable, multiply-reviewed ladies here. Read their showcases; read their web sites. Typically, they say whether they're "newbie friendly" or not. Contact one, by whatever means she says she prefers to be contacted, and give her the real-world information about you that she tells you she wants for screening purposes. She screens you, she satisfies herself that you aren't a cop or a serial killer or other antisocial type, you set an appointment, you show up on time, freshly showered, with her specified donation in hand, you act like a decent human being, and you leave feeling great and with a reference available. Not difficult at all.

Good luck!
^^^^^^ what he said.
Good luck, and have fun!