WHY

i know that I'm new to this... but why would y'all want to do DATY on a provider? I'm clean but you never know who really is or isn't.. i refuse to spread diseases in any type of way. HERPES can be passed thru oral or sex... so I'm confused on why y'all are willing to risk the rest of your life for a good time????:h ypo_h4h:
You realize there are STD's that can be passed through simple skin contact, right? All any of us can do is figure out what risks we are willing to take, and act accordingly. This question has been asked a million times, as has the BBBJ, and BBFS question. Personally, I say do you, and assume everyone else is doing EVERYTHING. Plan accordingly.
I had herpes once...Army doctor gave me a cream for it and it went away...same with that pesky AIDS I once had...
What if I'm hungry and out of pussy flavored ice cream?
What if I'm hungry and out of pussy flavored ice cream? Originally Posted by redbeard42
Grab an Anal flavored Apple
Grab an Anal flavored Apple Originally Posted by skbinks
You just made that didn't you?
You just made that didn't you? Originally Posted by skbinks
I'm done with it, did you want some?

Nah, google image search ftw.
But yours looks like it has some undigested bacon bits in it. I love pre-chewed bacon.
Would you like some used Taco Bell? I have some "cooking".
I'm working on a Salami/Peanut Butter/Swiss Cheese/Mayo sandwich with milk now so I should be good. Thanks though.
I'm clean Originally Posted by r1e2ds3n4o5w
You are? How do we know?

Why are you here????
  • cyrax
  • 03-17-2015, 09:30 PM
Some providers are worth the risk.
You realize there are STD's that can be passed through simple skin contact, right? All any of us can do is figure out what risks we are willing to take, and act accordingly. This question has been asked a million times, as has the BBBJ, and BBFS question. Personally, I say do you, and assume everyone else is doing EVERYTHING. Plan accordingly. Originally Posted by CarolineDavenport
This x1000.