Questions for Dallas gentleman & providers :)

Hola mi amors,

Any recommendation on what area is good to hobby at? It is my first time in Dallas Texas and I don't like the area I'm at... Free parking is very important also ...

P.M me or comment thank you in advance

Besos
Dallas area the best bet is almost always the Galleria. Market Center is ok as long as you are staying 3.5 or better on the stars. Free parking is hit and miss, unfortunately-- most of the nicer hotels are charging for parking these days.

If you want more specific recommendations, feel free to PM me-- I don't want to list direct names out here
Just a PSA, the OP was run out of Houston because of her proficiency to out people. If you decide to book with her, be sure to never give her your personal information and park very far away so she can't see your plates. Don't believe me? Look up her history: https://www.eccie.net/showthread.php...elita+dele%F3n

Of course if you don't mind a call to your work or SO from her, book with her ASAP. I'm surprised she hasn't run from this handle yet like she had to do from her old one because of the shit that she pulls.
Just a PSA, the OP was run out of Houston because of her proficiency to out people. If you decide to book with her, be sure to never give her your personal information and park very far away so she can't see your plates. Don't believe me? Look up her history: https://www.eccie.net/showthread.php...elita+dele%F3n

Of course if you don't mind a call to your work or SO from her, book with her ASAP. I'm surprised she hasn't run from this handle yet like she had to do from her old one because of the shit that she pulls. Originally Posted by Lucas McCain
Wow!
She also likes to out providers too, so she's pretty gender neutral about trying to fuck up people's lives.

To stay on topic, I think the best location would be a nursing home. Those people probably don't give a fuck about being outed.
I do the Galleria area when I visit