Quality of Service

• OZGT
  • 10-16-2023, 09:38 PM
I have been a hobbyist for 12 years now. In my experience AMP’s give the best over all service or really maybe it’s just Asian lady’s that do. Is this pretty common or am I just looking in the wrong place for other skilled providers?
  • BLM69
  • 10-22-2023, 12:07 PM
You're accurate, quality is way way down, nothing like 10 years ago
I remember way back when the Asian lady joke was, “ the Asian Lady’s pussy runs east &
south instead of north & south” I tried to find that East-West pussy on my first Asian
Lady but couldn’t find her!! Lol
  • BLM69
  • 10-22-2023, 06:34 PM
Some of the problems is that a lot of hookers become lifers and become bitter in the hobby after many years of service and thousands of cocks. I would too if I had to do this for a couple of generations
I “ the Asian Lady’s pussy runs east & south Originally Posted by Financeman22
Hmm.. pussy runs East and South.
First time I heard that.
  • cosoj
  • 10-26-2023, 08:38 PM
I concur, AMPs and Asians provide the best service.
I remember way back when the Asian lady joke was, “ the Asian Lady’s pussy runs east &
south instead of north & south” I tried to find that East-West pussy on my first Asian
Lady but couldn’t find her!! Lol Originally Posted by Financeman22
"east and south" - i dont understand. pls explain.
is it just a phrase / double entendre?
or a physical reality??
  • BLM69
  • 10-31-2023, 08:07 PM
I still haven't had any Asian pussy
I don't think quality of service is actually down that much, it is just that price went up, QOS looks to be down
I still haven't had any Asian pussy Originally Posted by BLM69

Me neither.
  • Busty
  • 11-01-2023, 01:11 PM
I have been a hobbyist for 12 years now. In my experience AMP’s give the best over all service or really maybe it’s just Asian lady’s that do. Is this pretty common or am I just looking in the wrong place for other skilled providers? Originally Posted by OZGT
Honey,