What makes YOU special? :)

I thought I would toss this one out there! What is it that you enjoy and are really good at, besides the hobby ?! I made eggs benedict for lunch, and thats how I got this question in my head. I'm a pretty darn good cook, inside and out on the grill! Whats YOUR specialty?
For me its horses and dancing. I have rode horses for 8 years and even broke my own horse. He is my special baby And dancing has become my newest passion.
I have a dick and a job...
For me it's motivating people and encouraging them to go after their goals. I love speaking to people and trying to inspire them to do things that they would normally not do. May sounds corny but that's part of my job everyday and it's actually something I enjoy. I always say, they pay me to do this and the day this becomes a job is the day I am gone!
Great responses! Mittalman, bring your specialities and let me do MY job!
What makes me special??? hmm good question....

Well,I can't cook...except for bbq meatloaf & king ranch casserole that kicks ass!!
{my SO will only eat MY meatloaf..not even his mom's is as good to him...lol}

My real speciality is I wear my heart on my sleeve...I love everybody[some more than others..lol}....and will try to do my best to help out if needed!
I'm a cool, bad ass bitch that can be a freak in bed and a classy companion in public. I can cook, I can pay someone to clean. I have a good heart and a dirty mind!
I love nature, animals, hiking, fishing & jogging... but thats all in my bio I think LOL

I like to make sure everyone at the party is happy!