Reviw Specials? Yay or Nay!

Hello and I hope everyone is safe and warm! I am new to Eccie but not the lifestyle but I do know that being on a "review site" is a different kind of animal. I was just wanting to get the opinion of others on if review specials are wise and honored. Its crazy but not crazy lol how reviews are often needed for a gent to visit you but then a gent is hesitant to visit you with out reviews lol. This is totally understandable because I require referencs. So are review specials JUST TO GET ESTABLISHED NOT LONG TERM wise, thank you for any opinons
I don’t think it would be a bad idea, on a limited basis. It’s not that uncommon to see such specials offered from time to time.
1. Lower price and don't try to compete with other women.
2. Give better services than other women. Jaylowe is an excellent example of good service. The best in Dallas.
3. Ask clients to write positive reviews.
4. Advertise twice a day if you can.

It's that simple. Most women will never do this because it works. It's like a broken clock that can't be fixed. Remember, I can't give a positive review if I had a negative experience. If one guy writes a bad review, I will make other guys wonder if that woman is worth going to. Reviews can be extremely embellished and exaggerated in a positive way to boost the woman's clientele. I always give the most detailed, genuine, and honest reviews. No woman likes receiving a bad review. For example, DestinyJay doesn't like bad reviews. It twisted her universe. That's business. You're the product. You can give someone a 1 star or 5 five experience.