The Illusive Unicorn

I'm writing to find out if there are many couples who seek providers..It is something that I fantasize about on a regular basis..I could only hope to encounter it once or twice if I could be so lucky..I've experienced swingers clubs but is a bit hard for me to put myself out there & mingle..Truth be told I can be a bit on the shy side in those types of situations as I am new to them..How many providers have experienced that? Is it something that happens often? And if so what was it like? Being with a female alone was a great experience but to be with two people who are together as an item would be another..Input please!

Kelsey
I'm writing to find out if there are many couples who seek providers..It is something that I fantasize about on a regular basis..I could only hope to encounter it once or twice if I could be so lucky..I've experienced swingers clubs but is a bit hard for me to put myself out there & mingle..Truth be told I can be a bit on the shy side in those types of situations as I am new to them..How many providers have experienced that? Is it something that happens often? And if so what was it like? Being with a female alone was a great experience but to be with two people who are together as an item would be another..Input please!

Kelsey Originally Posted by KelseyKisses
Hello Kelsey!!! You and I know your not shy! LOL
No,LOL not in those situations..But in the ones that lead to my outside life and going in a swingers club..I tend to clam up!
No,LOL not in those situations..But in the ones that lead to my outside life and going in a swingers club..I tend to clam up! Originally Posted by KelseyKisses
Next time I'm in town I'll help you with that! LOL
Next time I'm in town I'll help you with that! LOL Originally Posted by Still Looking
Oh you so know the way to this girls heart! I will be waiting...
I enjoy couples calls...but in the hobby they are rare!

Advertise that you do that! Have fun!