STD's and the Hobby

Although I realize most providers use condoms during sexual intercourse many reviews describe other unsafe sexual practices including BBBJ, CIM, DATY, DFK ect.

I find it curious that this doesn't seem to be a concern for participants in the hobby since it appears so frequently in reviews I have read on this forum.

I also never hear about anyone contracting any diseases from their hobby adventures.

Are we just lucky here in Arkansas and don't have to worry about this?

Am I the only one that is paranoid because I am just a newbie?

Would love to hear some comments on this.
It can happen and does. Some are luckier than others.

I commented on a previous thread that I have seen at least 46 unique providers in the past 10 years a few of those I've seen dozens of times and most were all bare back blow jobs. Knowing what their profession is you can reasonably conclude that some of these girls have sucked hundreds and maybe thousands of cocks and swallowed as many loads of cum.

I've never so much as had a scare.

BUT that could change tomorrow.

Play at your own risk.
Although I realize most providers use condoms during sexual intercourse many reviews describe other unsafe sexual practices including BBBJ, CIM, DATY, DFK ect.

I find it curious that this doesn't seem to be a concern for participants in the hobby since it appears so frequently in reviews I have read on this forum.

I also never hear about anyone contracting any diseases from their hobby adventures.

Are we just lucky here in Arkansas and don't have to worry about this?

Am I the only one that is paranoid because I am just a newbie?

Would love to hear some comments on this. Originally Posted by jacksonsquare
You are paranoid. Just go for it pussy. Tomorrow might be your last day on earth so live like it is.
Ahhhh it's the pussy that I want .......... but not want to be

and as someone once told me: just because you are paranoid doesn't mean they ain't out to get you.