In-call Question

Before I'm accused of it ... I am not soliciting. I have an actual question.
I'm looking to get a private in-call in 2019. I would like your input, since I've been doing this for less than 5 months.

Gentlemen,
Do you prefer a private in-call to be a small house or an apartment? Does closer to a freeway really make a difference to you?

Thanks for your input.

XOXO
-Ana
Apartment draws less attention in my opinion.
A house with different cars in the driveway all the time isn't good. Doesn't take the neighbors long to figure out what's going on.
Agree with Bankshot on the apartment. Closeness to interstate as long as it isnt more than a couple miles in no big deal.
Got to have a place where the neighbors don't care or will not notice.
Someone on the street where my GF has a house had too many visitors, that was involved in a non-hobby business activity, the neighbors complained and the cops busted them
Thanks for the advice. My question about an apartment, would the neighbors complain from all the sex noise? I guess there's a way I could possibly sound-proof the walls... LOL
Look for an apartment where the hobby room doesn't share a wall with the neighbors. Good, safe parking.

I did a Saturday session with a provider who hosted at a house where she rented a room from an understanding fellow who may or may not have been her boyfriend. about two blocks away I felt like the guys out in their front yards were eyeing me as a car that doesn't belong here and closer up wondered if they were suspicious of what was going on because of the traffic. This was a lady who advertised on both ASPD and Craigslist.