Price

As a hobbyist I never thought pussy was worth more than $$ an hour.
What makes one worth more than the other?
Within the last six months I have watched the same ones go up.
I never thought there was inflation in the business.
Inflation indeed. I too have noticed the increase. The donation differs obviously because of the provider either because of her high or low volume goals, as well as knowing or believing the worth of what she is offering. Of course, spending more on one than another does not mean you're guaranteed more from the experience. I've found many providers with reasonable rates, that are a far superior experience. Spending more is up to the mongers budget, risk factor and desire. So that I'm able to hobby more, I obviously prefer a lower rate because generally I can be a cheap bastard, but I do splurge a little in between.
As a hobbyist I never thought pussy was worth more than $$ an hour. Originally Posted by barefoot40
You just have to providers that agree.

Let me tell ya, though - you're gonna miss out on a lot of quality. Do you really think that Slave or Sonya are not worth 250? OK, tell me that after ya see them!
As a hobbyist I never thought pussy was worth more than $$ an hour ... I never thought there was inflation in the business. Originally Posted by barefoot40
So by your "logic," you think pussy cost $200 an hour in 1985? 1955? !855?

Sonya Playmate rocks... 200hr humpdays.

Not that she's gonna want to see a cheapskate though.
Incall rent doesn't stay the same.
Yes, inflation abounds.

But the best kind of inflation is when a lady's lips, tongue, fingers, breasts, help my "junior" self inflate (aka engorge!).

Not questioning anyone's ideas of what rates should be. That is between the parties involved in the transactions.

However, I should point out that "advertised" rates are not quite always applied to final transactions.

ijs