Im concerned

• LaLa
  • 09-14-2010, 02:11 PM
On Sept 12,evening, around 10 ish, a guy saying that he was "Surge" a "Top Reviewer" for eccie and that if I agreed to exchange a two hour session, I would receive a five star review. I declined because I am new to the Eccie community and I am not fully educated on the site and procedures.So I told him let me research and I will get back with him. I logged on and found the name he said, but I'm assuming he could have just used the name of someone else. So he tells me I have 10 minutes for this oppurtunity or he would report me as a scam. I am a woman of integrity ,so I felt he was out of line.I felt he was trying to be cunning and I asked him if he was pirating for freebies.He instantly responded that I say "freebies" and that he was calling the police and I was going to jail.
So what are your suggestions? I havent utilized Eccie yet, but was in process of promotions,letting my current clients know about the site. At this point Im concerned about this review thing,it is new to me. I have been in this industry a year now, and I was not aware of reviews and a community surrounding of this genre. Please help....
Please forward all information from this individual to Dallas staff... You can find them at Dallas@eccie.net or PM me.

Thank you.

PPE
I am having the same issue too!
  • Surge
  • 09-14-2010, 02:20 PM
This has happened in the past and like PPE said, please report to the moderators...

The easiest thing to do is say...

"cool, just send me a PM..." then just hit me up and i will respond as quickly as possible...

Again, thanks Lala and Katie = = = and thanks to PPE and mods...

lord knows its not easy being a man-whore...
Don't worry girls, The Real "Surge" would never do that, he is a true gentleman to the ladies on Eccie, and everywhere!

Moto