I like NBA Policies

Okay, okay, now that I have your attention, let me qualify that statement. I like it when providers put it in their profiles that they have an NBA policy.

Personally, I am an equal opportunity hobbyist. However, I recently spent over 2 and a half hours (round trip) driving to see a provider (GFE Phoenix) who apologized politely stating that she does not see AA males. Flabbergasted/frustrated as I was, I left and tried to pull myself off the ceiling as I drove home.

I have since tried to add more clues to my profile that clearly identifies me as AA, but really... should I have to introduce myself each time as AA? Just seems a bit tiring to me. Seems to me that if you are going to place limits, you should clearly identify them.
Im sorry that happened to you and that your time and all was wasted. I think providers that have certain restrictions should have to include those in showcases/websites. I feel certain things such as NBA, Age Limits (30 + only, and Service limitations (non-gfe, covered everything) should be listed so both parties can be on the same page. I see all races as long as your clean and respectful, however different ladies choose to see who they want and offer what they want.. we cant change that. I have noticed that some of the other well known AA eccie hobbyist's list in there signature lines that they are AA that way its out there and cant be missed.
That does seem strange to do. However it would save you the hassle. I in no way condone the practice. It does suck! I think you should be asked by the provider, they are the ones with this policy.
All i can say is WOW!!! You would think in this line of business that green is the only color that matters. Sorry u had to drive that far to have that happen to you. But i know there are some great providers on here who can make your day better