Dumb newbie question

So question is since I am a complete newbie and have no provider references is it required at some point to give out your real identity. In my case I am married and in a professional business. If you types my name and city in google my picture my business address type of business and business phone would pop up multiple times. Obviously I would like discretion for both personal and professional reasons. I guess there is no way to get around it. Are there many cases where a provider decides to call the wife or clients? Just curious and careful.
Uh uh.. NO.

When we ask for RW information, it's mainly to check that you are neither law enforcement nor a frequent guest at facilities maintained by law enforcement agencies. Once the provider's established that you are a safe & respectful client, and especially once you've established that reputation with several providers who have a reputation for sound judgment, you're good to go.

Using RW info in the fashion that you're concerned about is reprehensible, and I wish I could reassure you that none of the ladies you may visit in the future would do such a thing.

Unfortunately, we're all human. Some humans suck.. (in the wrong way!)

That's the gamble we take on both sides of a provider-client relationship.
In my case I am married and in a professional business. Originally Posted by Juslookin77
So are 90% of the other guys
So question is since I am a complete newbie and have no provider references is it required at some point to give out your real identity. In my case I am married and in a professional business. If you types my name and city in google my picture my business address type of business and business phone would pop up multiple times. Obviously I would like discretion for both personal and professional reasons. I guess there is no way to get around it. Are there many cases where a provider decides to call the wife or clients? Just curious and careful. Originally Posted by Juslookin77