What's going on with providers!?

I have been patiently waiting to see a provider who is a true GFE (DFK, BBBJ, CFS) and most of the providers offer no DFK and only CBJ. That is not GFE or is it? The influx of providers from BP has really tarnished the ECCIE reputation. We should have "GFE only review forums" (just a suggestion). It is very annoying to pay 3 bills for limited GFE, no matter how hot a girl is.
  • Sia
  • 03-07-2017, 10:33 AM
I'm very GFE ! but yes that's does sound like a good idea (GFE FORUM )
There are plenty of girls that are GFE. Read the reviews from experienced mongers and you will quickly find them.
What is this large influx of BP girls you speak of? I haven't seen it.
What do you mean "whats going on with providers" some are gfe and some are not,its a choice. Lmao...so funny how hobbyists make it such a big deal. Do your research, read reviews,showcases etc
Bubba, please check the welcome or the available forum! I have been doing this for the last 7 years in San Antonio and we never had so many girls offering limited menu. As Cashmere says, I may just have to do my research. I had some sessions with fine ladies in this site, asking price was high and I assumed total GFE only to my dismay!
Cashmere... point well taken. I was only venting my disgust. Don't take it personal baby!
Cashmere... point well taken. I was only venting my disgust. Don't take it personal baby! Originally Posted by LoveToKiss
I never take anything personal baby
There have been so many "What do YOU consider GFE to be?" threads posted on this board. Ultimately, it comes down to the individual.

You know the..everyone has an opinion....thing.

In all those threads, it is exactly just that. Everyone has their own definition and idea what GFE means to them personally.