New Here

So, I kinda stumbled upon this website after deciding that I wanted to meet with one of these ladies and see what its all about. I have reasons, but due to me being possibly one of the most paranoid people alive, I would prefer not to say. Even here. Though, my paranoia apparently isnt up to what some of the other people have said. Like having burner phones/emails, etc. That didnt even cross my mind. Oh well, live and learn. Anyway, I have yet to actually meet anyone yet, but there is a girl I have been in contact with this past week a fair bit. She hasnt asked me for any kind of like...references or anything, but she has provided me with 2 reviews, and I am wondering if this would be good enough for me to meet with her. Being a complete noob at this, I am concerned I am going to say something stupid, and end up scaring her off. Anyway, information is much appreciated...
See that search button up on the top right corner. That is your friend. Your spider sense is your best friend. Good Luck Bro...
if a provider isnt asking screening questions... id tuck tail and run the other way...
I agree with Lacy..
Do your research...in other words, make sure that the provider that you want to meet is legit and also meets your expectations. IIFFOFRDB points out a way to do your research...yahoo (don't use google because it will remember your searches) - type in the provider's name/number/review and see what pops up. No review or website or screening? PASS...don't let "mini me" think for you. You have much to lose.

There are other providers in LA that are well reviewed...stick with them... IF it does not feel right, RUN AWAY!

Again the three rules: 1. research, 2. research, 3. research

Good luck, stay safe...