provider references.

So I'll ask both ladies and men on here.

So I am relatively new to the hobby and when I want to play I usually have to hit the snatch.
I understand going through the review process and believe in it 120%
But twice during references I have had to pm as well to help expedite.
So I guess the question is. Which ladies are great at responding to pm ' s and if you have any other tips.
P411 is the best for that. Okays are sitting there ready. You can contact a provider and be on your way in 30 min.
Which ladies are great at responding to pm ' s ... Originally Posted by ElNacho
Run an ISO and you'll find out soon enough.

But, take the extra minute or two you didn't spend on this post and use it on that post to make it concise and cogent. And inviting. Some ladies notice every word.
It's always a good idea to give the lady you're asking for a reference,a heads up,so she can be on the lookout for it.JS
Go to this link in the Request and ISO. Newbie Friendly thread. Do your research, read the reviews, and contact one or more(preferably more) of these fine ladies and get your foot in the door. Learn it, know it, live it!!!

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1197311
IMO the OP is saying that the ladies he has seen have been

1. slow to respond to reference requests from other providers,

2. and/or have needed a heads-up or prompting to respond to reference requests from other providers,

3. or have just not responded to reference requests from other providers for whatever reason.

That happens unfortunately.

For items one and two, make sure you pre-plan your party time with a young lady in order to have lead time for reference verification or join P411 as suggested (which only works if the provider uses P411 as well.)

Sometimes hitting the SNATCH is for immediate gratification, so getting pre-verified/referenced with the SNATCH regulars can go a looong way towards getting that immediate hookup.