Smoking fetish?

I'm just curious as to how many other guys out there get turned on by seeing a beautiful woman smoking. I have been quit for several years and am well aware that it's a horrible habit, but I just can't help being turned on by the sight though. Are there any of you wonderful ladies out there that have been asked to smoke during a session with a client and what are your thoughts? With all of the health craze going on nowadays this may be considered more taboo than a lot of other fetishes for all I know. I have often fantasied about having sex with a sexy smoker. I'm just curious to see what everyone's thoughts are. Any opinions/thoughts on the subject will be greatly appreciated. I'm new to the hobby and this sight as well, and from what I've read this seems to be the right forum to ask this.
  • Gbfsl
  • 09-19-2014, 02:42 AM
I am not turned on by cigarette smoke, but I find a woman who smokes a cigar to be a very sensual site. I have even had a couple sessions where we shared a cigar. It often gets dipped into some very interesting places, both before smoking and during smoking. Adds great flavor to the cigar.
I have. I don't think this in unusual, I know more than a few men who enjoy the visual both in and out of the hobby. I have a bit of a pin-up/old Hollywood look so perhaps my personal style lends itself to such requests.

You should check out the women's clothing site L'ecole des Femmes. The proprietress is a personal friend of mine; a gorgeous woman who is quite aware of the effect her smoking has on men. In fact she's built her entire brand image around it.

I enjoy the visual and also enjoy sharing a fine cigar with a lady who also enjoys them. One just needs to look at some of the old black and white movie scenes to see how it's done. Exchange of oral while he/she enjoys a smoke and taking turns is very erotic.