Ready to Play!💋💕

💋💋Hey everyone I am new in Charlotte!

I came to visit a while back and CLT was very hospitable so now I'm living here. ❤️ I need the Intel of hotels, restaurants and areas to stay away from.

Let's get to know each other!!

1. What are some super secret trick you have used to make a woman wet? 🥰

2. Most exciting place you have seen a provider?🤐

3.Favorite sound during sexual interactions?🥳

4.Favorite position (yes I know they are all awesome)?🙂

5. What turns you on? OFF?😘

LETS have some fun answering these questions!!
Very nice, always looking for new friends when I’m up in Charlotte. Also don’t be afraid to come down to Columbia for a visit. Touring girls seem to do well here, we don’t have good local talent.
Next time I'm in Columbia I'll message you!
💋💋Hey everyone I am new in Charlotte!

I came to visit a while back and CLT was very hospitable so now I'm living here. ❤️ I need the Intel of hotels, restaurants and areas to stay away from.

Let's get to know each other!!

1. What are some super secret trick you have used to make a woman wet? 🥰

2. Most exciting place you have seen a provider?🤐

3.Favorite sound during sexual interactions?🥳

4.Favorite position (yes I know they are all awesome)?🙂

5. What turns you on? OFF?😘

LETS have some fun answering these questions!! Originally Posted by ShellySweetheart

00. WelCUM to Charlotte! I tried to find your website, or advertisement(s) but no dice. Help! I found you on Twitter, please post more.

0. Upscale areas are Southpark, SouthEnd, Executive Park/Tyvola and Uptown (though parking can be a bitch & rates are higher uptown. University & airport are OK, just choose a name brand good hotel.
Stay away from Carrowinds (NC/SC border)
Plenty of awesome restaurants all over. Pick up a copy of Charlotte Magazine, they have listings & descriptions in every issue by location & cuisine.

1. My charm & my talented tongue work pretty well.