She loves pain

I had a provider tell me one time that she loved pain. That is the only lady that has ever told me that. Is this more common that I realize? Any of you ladies love pain?
I like my left nipple bitten...and sometimes I like to be spanked...no hardcore pain but light
I love CBT but cant find anyone around here that provides it.
One provider kept asking me to whip her butt harder, with a belt. Another couldn't orgasm without me full-on pinching both her nipples; gave me hand cramps. Other than that, never met a lady into true pain. I like a little "tension" being slapped or having my dick smacked around. I'm not good at hurting people for pleasure.
For some of us it's a very fine line between Pleasure and Pain. And we do sometimes derive pleasure from Pain. Depending on how it's delivered of course. I personally like breast torture, limited of course, and spanking, to name just a couple of my fetishes. And let's be straightforward, spanking of my ass, pussy, and tits. But it isn't just some random swats and smack you around a bit, this is done best with finesse and experience. The type of spanking given for pleasure is not the same as an outright spanking that would be used for punishment. There are other types of minor pain that are very erotic, like Wax play and in experienced hands Edge play with knives, flogging, and Electro play. All of these things take well-established trust between partners and of course it's best when there are safe words established in case of any kind of emergency or need for the situation to change quickly. Many people don't realize they like pain until they experience it... some of us are lucky enough to have already experienced it. There's something to be said for a good Kink partner
Flanker....Did the provider tell you she loves her left testicle bitten?