SOS Beginner

So I had some fun with a woman provider a couple weeks ago. I'm very interested in trying SOS with her and she doses provide this service, but I'm a total newbie and was far too tight to try this with her even with lube. How does one "accept" this sort of fun if they are so "new" -- ie are there any good beginner tips?

Thanks
SOS? What the fuck is that?
First, you find her dot,dot,dot....then, with your tounge you lick her dash, dash, dash.. (that's as far as I ever got so...)
Dang now I need to look up my Morris code for Strap On Sex.....

I think that is what he is meaning.

I would suggest starting out with small butt plugs, gradually increase in six and have her work them, when you have relaxed into those, then you can move onto the strapon. you might also consider sitting on the plugs while you worship her Strapon orally. Surfboard with a pillow under your stomach to get the correct angle is also recommended. Best position to do anal for a beginner....

If she is experienced, she will know to just slip in the head. Wait till you relax and then slowly work the rest in.

Good luck, and Enjoy!!

PPE
Sorry for the confusion. Yes SOS is strap on sex. A board I used to be on in Michigan always called it that.

Thank you PurplePussyEater.
... - .-. .- .--. | --- -. | ... . -..-

Strap On Sex

You are welcome sir....
I love love love Strap on sex!!!!!wooohoooooo come to Nola babe!!
It is very special with the right person.
PPE is right. I would add though that you should get yourself one and try it on yourself first before going to a provider and trying it. Might save you a bit of money. I'd reccomend a jelly plug to start. They are very easy to take. And of course lube, lube and more lube - when it doubt add more lube.