Younger providers GFE?

I'm new to this hobby. Being 49 years old, I had seen only providers in their 40s. All were total GFE, friendly and fun. After looking at all of the provider's images, I got the urge to hook up with a college age provider (18-21). I picked one that said she was outgoing, listed GFE, DFK and all the other prerequisites. She was also well reviewed with overwhelmingly positive repsonses. When I met her, she looked great, but the session was terrible. She barely talked or made eye contact with me. She literally just sat or layed there while I played with her. No DFK, very robotic (I am not kidding!). Lots of other negatives that I won't go into.
My question for the more seasoned hobbyists: Is this typical of the 18-21 y.o. providers, or should I try again? Any comments or suggestions are appreciated.
Really depends on the girl....ill take ya for a whirl!
Agreed. Perhaps she just did not click with YOU, which happens all the time. If she did in fact have a lot of positive reviews it's obvious she is not this way with everyone, and maybe something was just not right that day, that time, with you. Dunno, but sorry for your bad experience.

It's hard to be great at any age. I had a guy I literally had to kick out in Alabama because he literally bored me to DEATH! I have never had a problem getting through such a short time frame, until that guy lol. Unlike you, he was the one that did NOTHING to make me ready, comfortable, etc. I felt like I was trying to talk and interact with a piece of celery....gosh it sucked!

Wish you more luck in the future, but don't discount all younger girls because of ONE bad experience. I know many young professionals such as Naomi and Kara, that would give you a new outlook lol.