HEADS UP GUYS

One of my personnel ATF's (arn't they all <lol>?) from Florida will be passing through B,ham the end of this week. I've been trying to get her to tour longer distances and she finally decided to take me up on the offer.

Her handle is "Cinderella of Jax (Jacksonville)" and she is a MILF&L&L&L type. She has reviews on the North Florida board here and just about everywhere else. She accepts p411, date-check, and is newbie friendly.

Whenever I travel back to the "Land of the Mouse (Orlando)" I always detour through Jacksonville, one way or the other and if I ever tried the visit on both directions, she could quite possibly be my last (but I would have a smile on my face).

I would post a photo if I could figure out how. Make your appointments now before she books full, Thursday and Friday.

'bear'

(I know this sounds like an ad, but I'm NOT a verrified provider, I can't post in the ads section.)
Her handle is "Cinderella of Jax (Jacksonville)" and she is a MILF&L&L&L type. Originally Posted by LgTdyBr
"MILF&L&L&L"?

Definition, please (the "MILF" I have no problem with; it's the "&L&L&L" that's throwing me)? Thanks!

Cheers,

bcg
Just curious, why do guys advertise for a lady provider at the RISK of looking like a pimp or some kind of boyfriend pushing pus.y... I have heard this before by other ppl. ..just saying.
Have her come aboard like other providers and they will get her situated..the mods are real good about getting providers started. I am sure she wants to get her business going and aquainted with everyone.
I missed my chance a couple years ago to see Cinderella and have been kicking myself since then. I think this post was a heads up (very sorry for that pun) that this chance to see her may never happen again. I know I would appreciate that knowledge if she were going to be in my area.
From her reviews, she sounds to be very well respected and a lot of fun.

Plenty of pictures in her showcase and on her web site.