Small Suggestion to Provider Search Functions

Moderators,

I'm a newbie, and I truly enjoy this forum and the information which I can obtain from many posters, and their thoughts/experiences.

I have at many times used your websites function of "Search For Providers.' It is very accurate and dead on target.

However! Might I suggest and additional computer search inquiry? P411 has this function as to what a provider is willing
to see. E.G.: Newbie Friendly, Client with one review, two reviews, etc., etc.

As a newbie....this would really streamline the search function, and save time on both the provider's and clients time in wasted time, of searching, calling, reading profiles ad naseum to determine if a match is made, etc.

This can easily be placed in the search function (dependent on the actual operating system), and real-time computer formatting, overloading of the system, with larger high -speed servers required. Obviously; this request will require more money, to make it happen.

Just a small suggestion from a newbie. If it happens great! If It doesn't...I will keep muddling on, and I will have no complaints.

Dave
This would mean that all the ladies would have to have a choice somewhere in their showcases to check off a box proclaiming which type of gent they're willing to meet. So not only do they have to add to the search feature like you suggested, but they also need to add something to the showcases.

And thus, also, this suggestion of yours would not include the women who are signed up as providers but don't have a showcase, unless of course, they don't add that feature to the showcase for us ladies, but instead to everyone's profile as they are signing up.