Touring Advice and Where to Go?

Hey there Ladies and Gents!

So in a couple of weeks, i will be setting off and living on the road for...well, until i decide to settle down.

What I personally hope to do is stay in one state for about a month-ish or so, stay in a "busy" or "high traffic" area, and then take the next month off. Living on the road my totally monthly bills will only be about $1,000 between phone, food, gas, and campsite(I'll be traveling in a Camper). During work months this will probably go up to about 2,000 since ill be aiming to have an incall. So average I'm hoping to be able to bring in around $4k in the month.

So my question is what everyone thinks the best states/cities are to work in, and how "possible" this idea seems in those areas. Whether you travel a lot and see which areas lack providers, and which have a lot. I'm also looking for provider friendly areas, like low cop traffic, safety, average rate, etc. Im new to touring, and this would be my first time, so any advice with that whether it be deposits, verification, advertising, etc, is great too!

Ill be traveling all over, so all and any advice or info is appreciated!!

Xoxo
My advice is to make a plan but be flexible. Most campsites, state and federal allow one month stays in winter time, through April. Prices do not vary if you pay for 3 nights and then want 7 more. So, pay a little at a time instead of a whole month upfront as that city may not make you as much cash as you would like. Flexible is key.

Try posting your schedule a week ahead of time in the area you will be visiting. Post in Co-ed, allow the men to get to know you a little, flirt, peak their interest. You can ask for prebooks but that is rare to fill up a calendar on prebooks. But prebooks can indicate somewhat the city's potential.