Banned provider

In what circumstances would a provider be banned? I have an appointment with the traveling provider in my area and I noticed that she was banned she posted on her website that she had reviews from the site but when you click on her it says she was banned
To get banned, she must have broken ECCIE's rules, but it's difficult to say more without knowing who she is. What's her ECCIE handle?
Blondfantasy
You mean BlondeFantasy?

From her website: "I am not a pro. I am just a normal college student." Just every other college kid with sixty reviews on a SHMB.
The management will not tell you why someone gets banned and it’s speculation on every other member’s part as to why. The identity of the banned member is irrelevant.
Banned here, she may be, but, still active on p411.com which is a good place for a new hobbyist to establish a foundation for connections.

As always, do your research.
Even a little digging will give you the reason, and the cause isn't the first tag that you see. The first implication seems like it wasn't true, and someone responded.

It is always the response that gets you.
I booked an appointment with her for yesterday thru P411 in Denver. She texted me the hotel address, then NCNS radio silence when I got there. Wish I had checked here first. Flaky.
She canceled on me...so no big deal