DesireMeDestiny Clarification

A couple weeks ago there was a post about Destiny that she NCNS a guy from Nebraska. He ran her through the mud and really made her look bad. I saw her yesterday and she was very disappointed. Her business this week has been very poor and she is just trying to make a go of it. she told me that she never saw this guy because he was very rude and not respectful on the phone. Destiny is a very fun gal and I have seen her several times. We always have a great time and she is a ball of fire. Please give her a chance and disregard comments made by one person. Just my two cents worth.
While I have no personal experience with this provider, I have many times seen a pattern of a lady having repeatedly good reviews, then somebody posts one bad one and everybody gets worried?! Eventually you may meet a provider you don't click with but lots of other guys do. There is nothing wrong with that. And if you are one of the guys who enjoyed that provider it may seem like a personal attack, but let it go. We all aren't going to like the same thing, that's why we need more reviews and more opinions.
That said, I think Destiny looks awesome.
While I have no personal experience with this provider, I have many times seen a pattern of a lady having repeatedly good reviews, then somebody posts one bad one and everybody gets worried?! Eventually you may meet a provider you don't click with but lots of other guys do. There is nothing wrong with that. And if you are one of the guys who enjoyed that provider it may seem like a personal attack, but let it go. We all aren't going to like the same thing, that's why we need more reviews and more opinions.
That said, I think Destiny looks awesome. Originally Posted by pssymnchr2