For the travelers, A new mobile idea!

So, one of my buddies has an RV.
Not the kind of huge-greyhoundbus-locomotives, or the trailer-ghetto ones, but just a nice small RV.

So I got to thinking,...could this be a possible new idea?
Hobbyists, have you ever met in an RV?
Providers, would you use an RV?
I think it depends on where you park the RV. The big problem is that most are parked in areas of families or all retired people, so I think it could make for some uncomfortable getting in and out of the RV for clients.
LOL ... "if this RV is rockin', don't come knockin'".

i've not met a provider in an RV, but i've had some "civilian" RV experience.
it wouldn't bother me ... but, when you really get going the entire RV will rock, and if parked in close proximity to others, it will be noticeable. i've found this to be true, whether you're in a travel trailer or a $300K motor home.

just some food for thought.

Alexa, is that you in your avatar .... and how tall are you? i love "Amazons" !
LOL ... "if this RV is rockin', don't come knockin'".

i've not met a provider in an RV, but i've had some "civilian" RV experience.
it wouldn't bother me ... but, when you really get going the entire RV will rock, and if parked in close proximity to others, it will be noticeable. i've found this to be true, whether you're in a travel trailer or a $300K motor home.

just some food for thought.

Alexa, is that you in your avatar .... and how tall are you? i love "Amazons" ! Originally Posted by PAPA JOE
Well I was thinking about parking in a walmart lot
I'm 5'9 but I think Im pushing 6". I wear a Size 11.5 shoe in womens.
I wouldn't do it. I like the whole luxury hotel/bedroom experience sooo much better.
The only way I could see this working is if the RV was extremely nice and easy to drive.
I can't drive big cars much .