Need a provider/ sugar baby friendly attorney to help a lady

Need a Kansas - Missouri attorney to help a sugar baby utr out with a little drivers license problem. No drama. She is beautiful. Pm any recommendations. Thanks everyone in advance
Having personally known 2-3 people that lost their professional licenses for messing with their clients, this seems like it would be a difficult sell.
I agree with Enchant, gotta remind your dick it ain't worth the chance of losing your livelihood.
I will agree with both responses. If I was a lawyer, my license would be worth more than a two thousand or less case. Shop around to find one who takes payments. Otherwise, ask for a public defender.
Good grief man, and you are a male. What the hell are you thinking about. If you need a lawyer, get a good one and pay the proper amount. A Driver's license problem is not a big deal, except maybe a DWI: even DWI has some lawyers who do a lot of DWI cases at reasonable costs.

You are wasting your time and pissing people off trying to barter this. What is the matter with your brain?
Good grief man, and you are a male. What the hell are you thinking about. If you need a lawyer, get a good one and pay the proper amount. A Driver's license problem is not a big deal, except maybe a DWI: even DWI has some lawyers who do a lot of DWI cases at reasonable costs.

You are wasting your time and pissing people off trying to barter this. What is the matter with your brain? Originally Posted by JRLawrence
Why are your panties in a wad over it??? CTFO
You've been ass reaming damn near everything & everyone.
How bout you get away from the computer..and go get some real pussy...
OK.
Friendly Advice
Sorry if I implied it was a trade, she needs help straightening out a drivers license issue. The fee to the attorney would be paid, I just thought being beautiful would help her get an attorney.