Houston now has a female photographer

• R.M.
  • 04-05-2015, 03:50 PM
Hello ladies and gentlemen I'm now available for photography. I have a current Texas cosmetology license and love being creative. I'm just starting out and will grow as I do more shoots. I am more than happy to help you with hair and wardrobe. I have found not too many ladies need makeup as I will not be shooting faces. I also have an extensive jewelry collection that I always bring with me. Ladies I only shoot true independents. No pimps, no agencies.
Gentlemen you may purchase a shoot for that special someone. I am also transgender friendly and would love to work with you.
Here are some samples of my work and my web site.
http://glambyreese.com/

Glad to see your first ad up...Congrats! I know you will do good in Houston! I was gonna post that first posture it's my favorite ��!
  • R.M.
  • 05-02-2015, 04:04 PM
Thanks girl. I'm meeting a lot of awesome ladies. Thanks again Findyourjoy. You are great to work with. Ladies I am now charging. PM me for rates.
IMG_2073 copy.jpg
  • R.M.
  • 05-17-2015, 08:41 AM
Good morning. I'm running a special this coming week. 5/18/15 thru 5/24/15. $150 for 15 or edited photos. I'm sure we will iron out the details.
IMG_2051.jpg

IMG_2014(1) copy.jpg
I want you to do me so bad. I hope the stars align one day for us.
  • R.M.
  • 08-08-2015, 07:45 PM
Ladies, I'm running a special this month. PM me for information. I'm also available for men's boudoir shoots also. I have done a total of three now and have samples of my work.

Looks awesome girl...doing so well! So proud of you and your new photography skills!
  • R.M.
  • 08-26-2015, 05:27 AM
Ladies I now have a male model for your future shoots. Also I have completed three male boudoir shoots that went very well and I'm available for head shots as well.

• R.M.
  • 09-18-2015, 07:53 AM