Paying for premium without reviews.

Okay here's my dilemma. I'm not a complete newbie. I have seen women off the site. I just am not the type to write reviews. Is there any private way to get premium membership here? I only see a credit card method and it doesn't except vanilla Visa cards. Anyway to pay with bitcoin or anonymously some other way?
I do it the old-fashioned way. Send a money order to ECCIE headquarters. A mod will provide the address and other necessary details to include with the payment. Sorry, I don't remember the address.
I do it the old-fashioned way. Send a money order to ECCIE headquarters. A mod will provide the address and other necessary details to include with the payment. Sorry, I don't remember the address. Originally Posted by Wizard of Ahhhhs
Yeah I could definitely do a Money Order. Who should I PM for the address?
I also posted this in the technical support forum. I head that the Vanilla MasterCard instead of the Vanilla Visa has better success at being accepted via the CCBILL from what research I have seen. Here is the details of my post.

I have been reading the forums on details of purchasing Lifetime Premium Access. I asked many people and even discussed with one of my local MODS and I am still having problems finding out answers to a few questions that I have. The 2 most popular way of paying are either a USPS Money Order and also hear that a Vanilla Prepaid MasterCard is the best. Some people reported issues with the Vanilla Visa but the consensus said that the Vanilla MasterCard is the more reliable option. The questions that I am having a problem finding the answers to are as follows.