New Year New Photos New Pricing

I'm a provider friendly photographer located just north of Dallas. I do not do service exchanges. I know your time is money as is mine and although I'm very
laid back, business is business. You are treated the same as all of my clients. You need photos and I wanna take them for ya!
Now that's out of the way...
Your photos are what gets your customers/clients to book. Your photos portray your image. Do you want to be shown as classy or trashy? Well, that's not for me
to decide cause I will shoot it all. Sexier casual to lingerie' to implied nude to full nude to erotica.
When editing your photos, I will remove all temporary flaws such as scratches and bruises. If asked I will also remove identifying marks, tattoos, stretch marks and
blur your face. Additional charges MAY apply pending the amount of work needed to be done
To ensure your privacy, I do NOT use your photos as part of my portfolios. All provider shoots are private unless you give me permission
Your CD will include the following:
All edited copies with blemishes removed full size and reduced for the web
All edited copies with blemishes removed as well as identity hidden full size and reduced for the web (if needed)
All edited copies are discretely watermarked and is not to be removed without permission.
Pricing:
Shoots are $200 for 3 looks. 30 retouched images (perfect for updating website and ads!)
Quick shoots are $100 for one look 12 retouched images (Good for ads and you showcase here!)
If you cant do either of these, make me an offer and I'll see if I can accomodate ya!

For more info please visit my website or shoot me an email~ bellaeroticimagery@yahoo.com
Cell~ 214 701 8918 (Please no blocked calls)
Hope to hear from ya soon!
Take Care
Kenny