Newbie had a question (yes its me

Hey I am being really honest as i am a newbie.
I saw the encounter report and sent a text to a provider(i will keep her anonymous), she replied me back of the rate(HR is 300) and i am okay, wanted to book a slot for next week.

She said a deposit would be needed and i am kind okay with that, since i understand they dont want time be to wasted, but what surprised me is. She said deposit is $1-200, so i replied: okay, i will pay 100 as deposit and 200 after meet. But she said, deposit is not part of the donation. So i double confirmed with her: so if i pay $200 as deposit, i will still pay $300 + tip after 1 hour, correct? She said yes, that is how it works.

I just want to come here and check... is this how it works? or i should not mention i am the newbie to the provider?
Not how it works.
And never pay a deposit
Too many other ladies out there. Move on
She said deposit is $1-200, so i replied: okay, i will pay 100 as deposit and 200 after meet. But she said, deposit is not part of the donation. So i double confirmed with her: so if i pay $200 as deposit, i will still pay $300 + tip after 1 hour, correct? She said yes, that is how it works.

I just want to come here and check... is this how it works? or i should not mention i am the newbie to the provider? Originally Posted by galaxytrojan
So she gave you the option to pay between $1 & $200 ?
& it will just be a booking fee ?
If that's the case just choose the $1, it will hurt a lot less when she ghosts you.
Does $500 for a $300 encounter sound legit to you ? SMH, Bah Humbug!!!
"Yes it's me" Yep it sure sounds like it.

CENDELL!
I’m trying to figure it out need some more posts but that’s a good give away