I have a rant, and would like input

Ok i am 38 and enjoy sex and most every part of it. I thought my girlfriend did as well, but now on year 3, its noting more than excuses as to why she doesnt want to do anything. I dont think im bad in bed, i dont think im a pro by any means. I just dont understand? Yes cheating is bad, but what the fu?k? Ok rant over.
Sorry to hear that. I don't know I guess unless I really loved her, I'd be strongly thinking of moving on. That sounds like a marriage after many years. Luckily your not married and wouldn't have a messy divorce to go through. I guess I always ask myself, is this the woman I want to be with the rest of my life? Can I put up with this for many many more years? A few times it's been no and I ended the relationship. Not gonna waste time/money on a roommate, assuming you live together. Just my 2 cents I guess. I'm 30 and single and getting tired of trying to go out and meet women, which is partly why I'm in his hobby. That and i get to live out some fantasies id never get to otherwise.
Thanks for the thoughts!
Dated my SO before we married for a year. A year later we had a son. Then.....the chastity belt went on and I was cut off. Him being my only son, kept me married. We dont fight and have a "professional" relationship. I can say I've enjoyed ladies "WAY ABOVE MY PAY GRADE" in the hobby. Do I wish things were different? Sure I do! But I won't have changed anything. I stay for my son. And at 52, I know there will be a day when I'm not horny.

All that said if you love her and everything about her and your lives together. Then do what's in your heart! It may be hard to believe, but sex isn't everything!
Baby you are NOT "bad in bed" by any means! You are a sweety!!

Sometimes women have health issues that can cause them to have a low sex drive...sometimes it may be pre menopause or menopause........maybe try chatting with her about it.

In meantime,just enjoy us gals till things work out!