Newbie questions

Hi all,

I'm totally new to the hobby life, just now signed up for P411, and have a few questions. I know every is concerned about LE, but in my, career getting caught would ruin me. So, I must be extremely cautious. These are probably strange questions, but I'm a worrier.

1. Is it safe to assume, providers listed on P411 are actual providers or has anyone run into a problem where the provider was actually LE Or where LE busted the provider and disguised as the provider and busted her clients with scheduled appointments?

2. Is it safer to have my own hotel room and request outcall? I just did not know if 1: Provider could have appointment schedule with a client who is actually LE. Then, I show up there and find myself in trouble.

Thanks in advance.
Welcome to ECCIE sir... the hobby can be a blast and can fulfill many of your bucket list items. It is, however, inherently dangerous. After all, no matter how much we may wish it to be, it is not a legal activity. You have to just screen and the ladies will screen you as well.

Two excellent forums for you to read......

Security Matters: http://www.eccie.net/forumdisplay.php?f=4
A Question of Legality: http://www.eccie.net/forumdisplay.php?f=7

And don't be afraid to ask questions. Read the sticky threads you see in the various forums. They have excellent information. Arrests can happen in ANY illegal activity. Your best protection is to educate yourself as best as possible.
Everyone knows I'm safe and honest and not LE!

NO drama here!

call or text me: 806-786-5646
YIM or email me: thirdchild2009@yahoo.com

xxxxooooo......Sammmmmmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmm
i would like to post a review and do not know haw to get started
i would like to post a review and do not know haw to get started Originally Posted by Sunny01
This is a very common question. Here's how you write a review: