***Question****

I have a question for the ladies out there I'm new to all this and i am just wondering wat u find to be better providing out of a hotel room or renting a little apartment !!
Or even u fellas out there wat do u think is better???
I have no preference. Either a hotel or an appt is OK. As long as your location is in a good, safe area, and tidy......most guys will like that.
If at a hotel, it shouldn't be one that requires a card key for elevator access. Otherwise, I agree with Jed... location, location, cleanliness, easy parking, location.
either way as long as it is a safe location like everyone has said....

licks and kisses and welcome
No preference, as long as it's safe! Benefits of hotels, youre never in one spot for long...apartment, cheaper in the long run (plus you can set up a massage table since you give great massages lol).
nice secure apartment
I prefer an apt too. But a hotel room is fine so long as the room and parking is secure. Don't like rooms/parking facing major thoroughfares.
apt in a safe area
Welcome, beautiful.

Whether you choose using a hotel or a fixed apt. location to rent.
Know that first and foremost, thoroughly screening your dates is what matters most.
You can utilize either venue, but neither will be good for you, if you fail to diligently screen your dates.

And which ever venue you pick. Make sure your dates arrive & leave in a discreet fashion AND that you watch the constant volume of traffic to your incall. (be it a hotel or aprt.)

I have a question for the ladies out there I'm new to all this and i am just wondering wat u find to be better providing out of a hotel room or renting a little apartment !!
Or even u fellas out there wat do u think is better??? Originally Posted by lovelysky