Verification for GL and AS

Hello everyone , I am new to studio scene and wanted to try GL and AS in next few days . When I reached out to them they asked for references to get verified along with AS asking a selfie with DL in hand . I am not comfortable sharing my selfie so is there any other way to get verified ? Need some help from pros here .

Thanks in advance ….
That’s the only way.. unless you’re grandfathered in
Are you under the delusion that we answer for the studios?

Ask the STUDIOS for alternatives.
Are you under the delusion that we answer for the studios?

Ask the STUDIOS for alternatives. Originally Posted by marvel21
Helpful and kind response as always.
Helpful and kind response as always. Originally Posted by ntxguy

Useless and of no value as always.
If you are new to the hobby scene you will probably have to give them a copy of your i.d. Speaking personally, I have been around long enough, and have known quite a few of the providers in these studios when they were with AMP's, etc., so got kind of grandfathered in with some of the stuidios based on personal references from the girls. But not all of the studios played ball. Also, P411 has worked for me on occasion. Still, I have had to provide i.d. on at least one occasion, Lovely Angels, which is now defunct anyway. Hope this helps.
Useless and of no value as always. Originally Posted by marvel21
Ditto Marvel.
If you are new to the hobby scene you will probably have to give them a copy of your i.d. Speaking personally, I have been around long enough, and have known quite a few of the providers in these studios when they were with AMP's, etc., so got kind of grandfathered in with some of the stuidios based on personal references from the girls. But not all of the studios played ball. Also, P411 has worked for me on occasion. Still, I have had to provide i.d. on at least one occasion, Lovely Angels, which is now defunct anyway. Hope this helps. Originally Posted by White Tiger