I need a different kind of play. . . today.

• Zena
  • 02-15-2017, 08:25 AM
I need a different kind of fun. I want to try some new things I've never done before.. Anyone have any ideas ? New kinks- you tried that you loved?? ! ! ( pm me if you don't want to say it out loud ).
Oh, Zena! Let's start with an hour of tied forced-orgasms...followed by a severe hand spanking on you ass and flogger on you inner thighs and back. Then a hard mish fuck with you legs on my shoulders, your feet next to my ears... and next, your fantastic BBBJ to completion. Then some cuddling, followed by round 2, beginning with....???
holy shit ... thats hot .... oh boy here we go again.... wheres that doubleheaded friend of mine.. i really need to click out of this forum...
  • Zena
  • 02-16-2017, 08:00 AM
Txcatherder- Yes! Awesome! I'm ready ! When ? Where ? & for-how long? (For real, please p.m. me and come see me again or, I may come to you Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm. And Eve, yes, not enough hours in the day, for all the fun I want to have ! ha.
A little bondage, sensation play and erotic tickling followed by forced orgasms until safe word or begging for mercy.
Oh, Zena! Let's start with an hour of tied forced-orgasms...followed by a severe hand spanking on you ass and flogger on you inner thighs and back. Then a hard mish fuck with you legs on my shoulders, your feet next to my ears... and next, your fantastic BBBJ to completion. Then some cuddling, followed by round 2, beginning with....??? Originally Posted by TXCatHerder
This sounds absolutely heavenly. Houston anytime soon Eva?
Zena... PM sent!
girl you and i need to get together the things in my mind ..... girl get ready
dynalow dallas first but very very soon houston sa is not keeping up with my drive.... zena care to join me .... so much fun to be had in dallas and houston if they can handle the both of us that is ....
  • Zena
  • 02-20-2017, 02:53 PM