Your definition of value...

Hi guys!

As a marketing professional, I know that your perception of our 'product' is THE key to defining a market. I won't ask your price range or the frequency of your endeavors, and whether you're married or cheap is none of my business. What matters is how you define value in your decision to meet with a lady.

How do you prioritize your considerations?
Attitude, first and foremost for this fucktard.

Then, taint.

Also, taint.

Lastly, taint.

Before I forget a tainted attitude is a 1A priority.
I think what you're asking is something indescribable to put into words.

It's more of a feeling.

Sometimes I have seen girls who were very attractive physically, but I would not want to see them again if they paid me.

Sometimes I have seen some girls who were somewhat homely, but who compensated for that lack by putting their heart and soul into the session that I would see them frequently.

For me personally, it has to do with how I feel after the session and importantly on how good she can kiss.

I don't know why, but most girls do not know how to kiss to save their life.

. . . I want to feel that fire and passion, but it just doesn't happen often.

I think what you're asking is something indescribable to put into words.

It's more of a feeling.

Sometimes I have seen girls who were very attractive physically, but I would not want to see them again if they paid me.

Sometimes I have seen some girls who were somewhat homely, but who compensated for that lack by putting their heart and soul into the session that I would see them frequently.

For me personally, it has to do with how I feel after the session and importantly on how good she can kiss.

I don't know why, but most girls do not know how to kiss to save their life.

. . . I want to feel that fire and passion, but it just doesn't happen often.

Originally Posted by Fast Gunn
Thank you for your response, FG...