Sexual dreams

Has anyone ever woken up after having a sex dream that was so real that you thought it happened?
One time at band camp.
Yep. I wake up a couple times a week (or more here lately) masturbating, and in that fuzzy state between dream and awake, I just KNOW that whatever the dream was/is about is really happening. "They" say that 35 is the peak of a woman's sexuality. I'm 37 and I think I'm just getting started!
Yep. I wake up a couple times a week (or more here lately) masturbating, and in that fuzzy state between dream and awake, I just KNOW that whatever the dream was/is about is really happening. "They" say that 35 is the peak of a woman's sexuality. I'm 37 and I think I'm just getting started! Originally Posted by MissTThick
And a guys peak is at about 18-20! Seems like a bad joke don't you think! So I got a fake ID and some blue pills and I'm back in College! LOL
I have woken up on several occations completely naked, fell asleep fully dressed, home alone and I take my clothes off in the middle of the night and never remember actually doing it. Sometimes I can recall a sex dream other times im clueless to why im naked.
I have woken up on several occations completely naked, fell asleep fully dressed, home alone and I take my clothes off in the middle of the night and never remember actually doing it. Sometimes I can recall a sex dream other times im clueless to why im naked. Originally Posted by Kandy Kelly
KK this has happened to me also. But I found two empty bottles of wine in the room with me! LOL
KK this has happened to me also. But I found two empty bottles of wine in the room with me! LOL Originally Posted by Still Looking
You know i cant quite remember if I had drank the night before, perhaps I should stop drinking...lol
You know i cant quite remember if I had drank the night before, perhaps I should stop drinking...lol
Originally Posted by Kandy Kelly
Your just too damn cute!